Thursday February 21, 2019

Federal Holidays 2019

There are 10 federal holidays celebrated each year in the United States. Federal holidays that fall on Saturday are celebrated on the preceding Friday and federal holidays that fall on Sunday will be celebrated on the following Monday.

New Years Day 2019Jan 1 - TuesdayFederal Holiday
Martin Luther King Day 2019Jan 21 - MondayFederal Holiday
Valentines Day 2019Feb 14 - FridayObservance
Presidents Day 2019Feb 18 - MondayFederal Holiday
St Patrick's Day 2019March 17 - WednesdayObservance
Mother's Day 2019May 13 - SundayObservance
Memorial Day 2019May 27 - MondayFederal Holiday
Father's Day 2019Jun 16 - SundayObservance
Independence Day 2019Jul 4 - ThursdayFederal Holiday
Labor Day 2019Sep 02 - MondayFederal Holiday
Columbus Day 2019Oct 14 - MondayFederal Holiday
Halloween 2019Oct 31 - ThursdayObservance
Veterans Day 2019Nov 11 - MondayFederal Holiday
Thanksgiving 2019Nov 28 - ThursdayFederal Holiday
Christmas Day 2019Dec 25 - WednesdayFederal Holiday

Reference: Federal Holidays for 2019, for the United States official holiday schedule.

Holiday Dates for the Year

Provides the dates for holidays for the calendar year.

Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.