Monday December 11, 2017

2019 Holidays Countdown


Email Page

Below is a countdown of all major holidays for the calendar year 2019. You can get more detailed information about each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2019 -
Jan 1 - Tues New Year's Day 2019 National holiday385
Jan 6 - Sun Epiphany 2019 Christian390
Jan 7 - Mon Orthodox Christmas Day 2019 Orthodox Christian391
Jan 14 - Mon Orthodox New Year 2019 Orthodox Christian398
Jan 15 - TuesMakar Sankranti 2019Hindu399
Jan 21 - MonTu B'Shevat 2019Jewish405
Jan 21 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2019 National holiday405
- February 2019 -
Feb 1 - FriNational Freedom Day 2019Observance416
Feb 1 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2019Observance416
Feb 2 - Sat Groundhog Day 2019 Observance417
Feb 5 - Tues Chinese New Year 2019 Observance420
Feb 12 - TuesLincoln's Birthday 2019Observance427
Feb 14 - Thurs Valentine's Day 2019 Observance429
Feb 18 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2019 National holiday433
- March 2019 -
Mar 1 - FriRead Across America Day 2019Observance444
Mar 1 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2019Observance444
Mar 5 - TuesMaha Shivaratri 2019Hindu448
Mar 5 - TuesMardi Gras 2019Christian448
Mar 6 - WedLent 2019Christian449
Mar 6 - WedAsh Wednesday 2019Christian449
Mar 10 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2019 Daylight Saving Time453
Mar 17 - Sun St. Patrick's Day 2019 Observance460
Mar 20 - Wed Spring/Fall - March equinox 2019 Season463
Mar 20 - WedPurim 2019Jewish463
Mar 21 - ThursHoli 2019Hindu464
- April 2019 -
Apr 1 - Sun April Fools' Day 2019 Observance475
Apr 3 - TuesIsra and Mi'raj 2019Muslim477
Apr 13 - SatThomas Jefferson Birthday 2019Observance487
Apr 14 - SunRama Navami 2019Hindu488
Apr 14 -SunPalm Sunday 2019Christian488
Apr 15 - MonTax Day 2019Observance489
Apr 16 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2019Observance490
Apr 18 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2019Christian492
Apr 19 - FriGood Friday 2019Christian493
Apr 20 - SatHoly Saturday 2019Christian494
Apr 20 - SatLaylat al Bara'at 2019Muslim494
Apr 20 - Sat Passover - Starts 2019 Jewish494
Apr 21 - Sun Easter 2019 Christian475
Apr 21 - Sun Earth Day 2019 Observance495
Apr 22 - MonEaster Monday 2019Christian496
Apr 24 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2019Observance498
Apr 25 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2019Observance499
Apr 26 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2019Orthodox Christian500
Apr 26 - Fri Arbor Day 2019 Observance500
Apr 27 - Sat Passover - Final Day 2019 Jewish501
Apr 28 - SunOrthodox Easter 2019Orthodox Christian502
- May 2019 -
May 1 - WedYom Hashoah 2019Jewish505
May 1 - Wed May Day 2019 Observance505
May 2 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2019 Observance506
May 5 - Sun Cinco de Mayo 2019 Observance509
May 6 - MonNational Nurses Day 2019Observance510
May 6 - Mon Ramadan starts 2019 Muslim510
May 12 - Sun Mothers' Day 2019 Observance516
May 15 - WedPeace Officers Memorial Day 2019Observance519
May 18 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2019 Observance522
May 22 - WedNational Maritime Day 2019Observance526
May 23 - ThursLag BaOmer 2019Jewish527
May 27 - Mon Memorial Day 2019 National holiday531
May 30 - ThursAscension Day 2019Christian534
May 31 - FriLaylat al Qadr 2019Muslim535
- June 2019 -
Jun 5 - WedEid al-Fitr 2019Muslim540
Jun 6 - ThursD-Day 2019Observance541
Jun 9 - SunShavuot 2019Jewish544
Jun 9 - SunPentecost 2019Christian544
Jun 10 - MonWhit Monday 2019Christian545
Jun 14 - Fri Flag Day 2019 Observance549
Jun 16 - Sun Fathers' Day 2019 Observance551
Jun 20 - ThursCorpus Christi 2019Christian555
Jun 21 - Fri Summer/Winter Solstice 2019 Season556
- July 2019 -
Jul 4 - ThursRath Yatra 2019Hindu569
Jul 4 - Thurs 4th of July - Independence Day 2019 National holiday569
Jul 28 - SunParents Day 2019Observance593
- August 2019 -
Aug 4 - Sun Friendship Day 2019 Observance600
Aug 10 - SatDay of Arafat 2019Muslim606
Aug 11 - SunTisha B'Av 2019Jewish607
Aug 12 - MonEid al-Adha 2019Muslim608
Aug 14 - WedRaksha Bandhan 2019Hindu610
Aug 15 - ThursAssumption of Mary 2019Christian611
Aug 19 - MonNational Aviation Day 2019Observance615
Aug 21 - WedSenior Citizens Day 2019Observance617
Aug 23 - FriKrishna Janmashtami 2019Hindu619
Aug 26 - Mon Women's Equality Day 2019 Observance622
Aug 30 - FriMuharram 2019Muslim626
- September 2019 -
Sept 2 - MonGanesh Chaturthi 2019Hindu629
Sep 2 - Mon Labor Day 2019 National holiday629
Sep 8 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2019Observance635
Sep 10 - TuesAshura 2019Muslim637
Sep 11 - WedPatriot Day 2019Observance638
Sep 17 - TuesConstitution Citizenship Day 2019Observance644
Sep 23 - Mon Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2019 Season650
Sept 29 - SunNavratri 2019Hindu656
Sept 30 - Mon Rosh Hashana 2019 Jewish657
- October 2019 -
Oct 7 - MonChild Health Day 2019Observance664
Oct 7 - MonDussehra 2019Hindu664
Oct 9 - WedLeif Erikson 2019Observance666
Oct 9 - Wed Yom Kippur 2019 Jewish666
Oct 14 - MonSukkot 2019Jewish671
Oct 14 - Mon Columbus Day 2019 National holiday671
Oct 16 - WedBoss's Day 2019Observance673
Oct 21 - MonShemini Atzeret 2019Jewish678
Oct 22 - TuesSimchat Torah 2019Jewish679
Oct 27 - SunDiwali 2019Hindu 684
Oct 31 - Thurs Halloween 2019 Observance688
- November 2019 -
Nov 1 - FriAll Saints' Day 2019Christian689
Nov 2 - FriAll Souls Day 2019Christian690
Nov 3 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2019 Daylight Saving Time691
Nov 10 - Sun The Prophet's Birthday 2019 Muslim698
Nov 11 - Mon Veterans Day 2019 National holiday699
Nov 28 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2019 National holiday716
Nov 29 - FriBlack Friday 2019Observance717
- December 2019 -
Dec 2 - MonCyber Monday 2019Observance720
Dec 1 - SunAdvent 2019Christian719
Dec 6 - FriSt Nicholas Day 2019Christian724
Dec 7 - SatPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2019Observance725
Dec 17 - TuesWright Brothers Day 2019Observance735
Dec 22 - Sun Winter/Summer Solstice 2019 Season740
Dec 23 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2019 Jewish741
Dec 24 - TuesChristmas Eve 2019Christian742
Dec 25 - Wed Christmas Day 2019 National holiday743
Dec 26 - Thurs Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2019 Observance744
Dec 30 - Mon Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2019 Jewish748
Dec 31 - TuesNew Years Eve 2019Observance749




Holiday Dates for the Year

Provides the dates for holidays for the calendar year.


Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.


Share

Email Page