Wednesday January 24, 2018

2020 Holidays Countdown


Email Page

Below is a countdown of all major holidays for the calendar year 2020. You can get more detailed information about each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 National holiday707
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian712
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox Christian713
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox Christian720
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu721
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020 National holiday726
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance731
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance738
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance739
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance744
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish747
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance749
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance751
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020 National holiday754
Feb 22 - SatMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu759
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian762
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian763
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian763
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance768
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance772
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving Time774
Mar 10 - TuesPurim 2020Jewish776
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu776
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance783
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2020 Season786
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim788
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance798
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu799
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian802
Apr 9 - ThursLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim806
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish806
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian806
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance807
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian808
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian809
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian810
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance810
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance812
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish813
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox Christian814
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox Christian816
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish818
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance818
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance819
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance820
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance819
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance821
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim821
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance828
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance832
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance833
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance834
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance837
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish839
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance842
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance843
May 20 - WedLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim847
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian848
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance849
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim851
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020 National holiday852
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish856
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian858
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian859
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance864
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian869
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance872
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance879
Jun 20 - Sat Summer/Winter Solstice 2020 Season878
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu881
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat 4th of July - Independence Day 2020 National holiday892
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance914
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish918
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim918
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim919
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance921
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu922
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu929
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian934
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance938
Aug 21 - FriMuharram 2020Muslim940
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu940
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance940
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance945
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim948
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020 National holiday957
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance961
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance963
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance967
Sept 19 - Sat Rosh Hashana 2020 Jewish969
Sep 22 - Tues Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2020 Season972
Sept 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish978
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish983
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance985
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance989
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish990
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish991
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020 National holiday992
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance996
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu997
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu1005
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim1009
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance1011
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian1012
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving Time1012
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian1013
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020 National holiday1022
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 1025
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020 National holiday1037
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance1038
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian1040
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance1041
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian1047
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance1048
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish1052
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance1058
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish1059
Dec 21 - Mon Winter/Summer Solstice 2020 Season1062
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian1065
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020 National holiday1066
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance1067
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance1072




Holiday Dates for the Year

Provides the dates for holidays for the calendar year.


Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.


Share

Email Page