Sunday November 19, 2017

2020 Holidays Countdown


Email Page

Below is a countdown of all major holidays for the calendar year 2020. You can get more detailed information about each holiday by clicking on them.

Change Year:

Change Country:

Date Holiday Details # Day's
- January 2020 -
Jan 1 - Wed New Year's Day 2020 National holiday773
Jan 6 - Mon Epiphany 2020 Christian778
Jan 7 - Tues Orthodox Christmas Day 2020 Orthodox Christian779
Jan 14 - Tues Orthodox New Year 2020 Orthodox Christian786
Jan 15 - WedMakar Sankranti 2020Hindu787
Jan 20 - Mon Martin Luther King Day 2020 National holiday792
Jan 25 - Sat Chinese New Year 2020 Observance797
- February 2020 -
Feb 1 - SatNational Freedom Day 2020Observance804
Feb 2 - Sun Groundhog Day 2020 Observance805
Feb 7 - FriNational Wear Red Day 2020Observance810
Feb 10 - MonTu B'Shevat 2020Jewish1117
Feb 12 - WedLincoln's Birthday 2020Observance815
Feb 14 - Fri Valentine's Day 2020 Observance817
Feb 17 - Mon Presidents' Day - Washington's Birthday 2020 National holiday820
Feb 22 - SatMaha Shivaratri 2020Hindu1129
Feb 25 - TuesMardi Gras 2020Christian828
Feb 26 - WedLent 2020Christian829
Feb 26 - WedAsh Wednesday 2020Christian829
- March 2020 -
Mar 2 - MonRead Across America Day 2020Observance834
Mar 6 - FriEmployee Appreciation Day 2020Observance838
Mar 8 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - begins 2020 Daylight Saving Time840
Mar 9 - MonPurim 2020Jewish841
Mar 10 - TuesHoli 2020Hindu842
Mar 17 - Tues St. Patrick's Day 2020 Observance849
Mar 20 - Fri Spring/Fall - March equinox 2020 Season852
Mar 22 - SunIsra and Mi'raj 2020Muslim854
- April 2020 -
Apr 1 - Wed April Fools' Day 2020 Observance864
Apr 2 - ThursRama Navami 2020Hindu865
Apr 5 - SunPalm Sunday 2020Christian868
Apr 8 - WedLaylat al Bara'at 2020Muslim871
Apr 9 - Thurs Passover - Starts 2020 Jewish872
Apr 9 - ThursMaundy Thursday 2020Christian872
Apr 10 - FriGood Friday 2020Observance873
Apr 11 - SatHoly Saturday 2020Christian874
Apr 12 - Sun Easter 2020 Christian875
Apr 13 - MonEaster Monday 2020Christian876
Apr 13 - MonThomas Jefferson Birthday 2020Observance876
Apr 15 - WedTax Day 2020Observance878
Apr 16 - Thurs Passover - Final Day 2020 Jewish879
Apr 17 - FriOrthodox Good Friday 2020Orthodox Christian880
Apr 19 - SunOrthodox Easter 2020Orthodox Christian882
Apr 21 - TuesYom Hashoah 2020Jewish884
Apr 21 - TuesNational Library Workers Day 2020Observance884
Apr 22 - WedAdministrative Professionals Day 2020Observance885
Apr 23 - ThursTake our Daughters and Sons to Work Day 2020Observance886
Apr 22 - Wed Earth Day 2020 Observance885
Apr 24 - Fri Arbor Day 2020 Observance887
Apr 24 - Fri Ramadan starts 2020 Muslim887
- May 2020 -
May 1 - Fri May Day 2020 Observance894
May 5 - Tues Cinco de Mayo 2020 Observance898
May 6 - WedNational Nurses Day 2020Observance899
May 7 - Thurs National Day of Prayer 2020 Observance900
May 10 - Sun Mothers' Day 2020 Observance903
May 12 - TuesLag BaOmer 2020Jewish905
May 15 - FriPeace Officers Memorial Day 2020Observance908
May 16 - Sat Armed Forces Day 2020 Observance909
May 19 - TuesLaylat al Qadr 2020Muslim912
May 21 - ThursAscension Day 2020Christian914
May 22 - FriNational Maritime Day 2020Observance915
May 24 - SunEid al-Fitr 2020Muslim917
May 25 - Mon Memorial Day 2020 National holiday918
May 29 - FriShavuot 2020Jewish922
May 31 - SunPentecost 2020Christian924
- June 2020 -
Jun 1 - MonWhit Monday 2020Christian925
Jun 6 - SatD-Day 2020Observance930
Jun 11 - ThursCorpus Christi 2020Christian935
Jun 14 - Sun Flag Day 2020 Observance938
Jun 21 - Sun Fathers' Day 2020 Observance945
Jun 20 - Sat Summer/Winter Solstice 2020 Season944
Jun 23 - TuesRath Yatra 2020Hindu947
- July 2020 -
Jul 4 - Sat 4th of July - Independence Day 2020 National holiday958
Jul 26 - SunParents Day 2020Observance980
Jul 30 - ThursTisha B'Av 2020Jewish984
Jul 30 - ThursDay of Arafat 2020Muslim984
Jul 31 - FriEid al-Adha 2020Muslim985
- August 2020 -
Aug 2 - Sun Friendship Day 2020 Observance987
Aug 3 - MonRaksha Bandhan 2020Hindu988
Aug 10 - MonKrishna Janmashtami 2020Hindu995
Aug 15 - SatAssumption of Mary 2020Christian1000
Aug 19 - WedNational Aviation Day 2020Observance1004
Aug 20 - ThursMuharram 2020Muslim1005
Aug 21 - FriGanesh Chaturthi 2020Hindu1006
Aug 21 - FriSenior Citizens Day 2020Observance1006
Aug 26 - Wed Women's Equality Day 2020 Observance1011
Aug 29 - SatAshura 2020Muslim1014
- September 2020 -
Sep 7 - Mon Labor Day 2020 National holiday1023
Sep 11 - FriPatriot Day 2020Observance1027
Sep 13 - SunNational Grandparents Day 2020Observance1029
Sep 17 - ThursConstitution Citizenship Day 2020Observance1033
Sept 19 - Sat Rosh Hashana 2020 Jewish1035
Sep 22 - Tues Fall/ Spring - September equinox 2020 Season1038
Sept 28 - Mon Yom Kippur 2020 Jewish1044
- October 2020 -
Oct 3 - SatSukkot 2020Jewish1049
Oct 5 - MonChild Health Day 2020Observance1051
Oct 9 - FriLeif Erikson 2020Observance1055
Oct 10 - SatShemini Atzeret 2020Jewish1056
Oct 11 - SunSimchat Torah 2020Jewish1057
Oct 12 - Mon Columbus Day 2020 National holiday1058
Oct 16 - FriBoss's Day 2020Observance1062
Oct 17 - SatNavratri 2020Hindu1063
Oct 25 - SunDussehra 2020Hindu1071
Oct 29 - Thurs The Prophet's Birthday 2020 Muslim1075
Oct 31 - Sat Halloween 2020 Observance1077
- November 2020 -
Nov 1 - SunAll Saints' Day 2020Christian1078
Nov 1 - Sun Daylight Saving Time - ends 2020 Daylight Saving Time1078
Nov 2 - MonAll Souls Day 2020Christian1079
Nov 11 - Wed Veterans Day 2020 National holiday1088
Nov 14 - SatDiwali 2020Hindu 1091
Nov 26 - Thurs Thanksgiving Day 2020 National holiday1103
Nov 27 - FriBlack Friday 2020Observance1104
Nov 29 - SunAdvent 2020Christian1106
Nov 30 - MonCyber Monday 2020Observance1107
- December 2020 -
Dec 6 - SunSt Nicholas Day 2020Christian1113
Dec 7 - MonPearl Harbor Remebrance Day 2020Observance1114
Dec 11 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Starts 2020 Jewish1118
Dec 17 - ThursWright Brothers Day 2020Observance1124
Dec 18 - Fri Hanukkah/Chanukah - Final Day 2020 Jewish1125
Dec 21 - Mon Winter/Summer Solstice 2020 Season1128
Dec 24 - ThursChristmas Eve 2020Christian1131
Dec 25 - Fri Christmas Day 2020 National holiday1132
Dec 26 - Sat Kwanzaa -thru Jan 1 2020 Observance1133
Dec 31 - ThursNew Years Eve 2020Observance1138




Holiday Dates for the Year

Provides the dates for holidays for the calendar year.


Yearly Calendars

Provides calendars for the calendar year.


Seasons Calendar

Calendar to the past and upcoming seasons for the calendar year.


Share

Email Page