Saturday November 18, 2017

Leif Erikson 2023


Email Page
Leif Erikson

Leif Erikson for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 9.


Leif Erikson day falls on October 9th each year and honors the first Nordic person to visit North America.


More information on Leif Erikson.
(Dates, Customs and History for Leif Erikson)


Days till Leif Erikson 2023

There are 2150 days until the celebration/ observance of Leif Erikson 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page