Sunday May 19, 2024

Moon Phases 2019


Moon Calendar 2019 Dates and Times

The 2019 Moon Phases Calendars below shows both your local California/San Diego time zone as well as (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time. The dates and times provided have been adjusted to reflect your Time Zone, Daylight Saving Time, and other adjustments as needed. The lunation number counts the time between one New Moon until the next New Moon (full cycle) which is approximately 29.53 days.


Moon Phases for California/San Diego time zone.
Enter Zip Code:

LunationNew MoonNew MoonFirst QuarterFirst QuarterFull MoonFull MoonThird QuarterThird Quarter
1188Jan 5 - Sat 05:29 pmJan 13 - Sun 10:46 pmJan 20 - Sun 09:17 pmJan 27 - Sun 01:12 pm
1189Feb 4 - Mon 01:04 pmFeb 12 - Tue 02:26 pmFeb 19 - Tue 07:53 amFeb 26 - Tue 03:29 am
1190Mar 6 - Wed 08:05 amMar 14 - Thu 03:26 amMar 20 - Wed 06:43 pmMar 27 - Wed 09:11 pm
1191Apr 5 - Fri 01:52 amApr 12 - Fri 12:06 pmApr 19 - Fri 04:12 amApr 26 - Fri 03:19 pm
1192May 4 - Sat 03:47 pmMay 11 - Sat 06:13 pmMay 18 - Sat 02:11 pmMay 26 - Sun 09:34 am
1193Jun 3 - Mon 03:02 amJun 9 - Sun 11:00 pmJun 17 - Mon 01:31 amJun 25 - Tue 02:48 am
1194Jul 2 - Tue 12:17 pmJul 9 - Tue 03:56 amJul 16 - Tue 02:39 pmJul 24 - Wed 06:20 pm
1195Jul 31 - Wed 08:12 pmAug 7 - Wed 10:32 amAug 15 - Thu 05:31 amAug 23 - Fri 07:58 am
1196Aug 30 - Fri 03:38 amSep 5 - Thu 08:11 pmSep 13 - Fri 09:35 pmSep 21 - Sat 07:43 pm
1197Sep 28 - Sat 11:27 amOct 5 - Sat 09:48 amOct 13 - Sun 02:10 pmOct 21 - Mon 05:41 am
1198Oct 27 - Sun 08:40 pmNov 4 - Mon 02:23 amNov 12 - Tue 05:37 amNov 19 - Tue 01:13 pm
1199Nov 26 - Tue 07:07 amDec 3 - Tue 10:58 pmDec 11 - Wed 09:14 pmDec 18 - Wed 08:59 pm
1200Dec 25 - Wed 09:15 pm


The moon phases below are for UTC time which is the main time standard with which the world uses to set their clocks by either adding or subtracting hours as a time offset from UTC time.


Moon Phases for Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) time zone.

LunationNew MoonNew MoonFirst QuarterFirst QuarterFull MoonFull MoonThird QuarterThird Quarter
1188Jan 6 - Sun 01:29 amJan 14 - Mon 06:46 amJan 21 - Mon 05:17 amJan 27 - Sun 09:12 pm
1189Feb 4 - Mon 09:04 pmFeb 12 - Tue 10:26 pmFeb 19 - Tue 03:53 pmFeb 26 - Tue 11:29 am
1190Mar 6 - Wed 04:05 pmMar 14 - Thu 10:26 amMar 21 - Thu 01:43 amMar 28 - Thu 04:11 am
1191Apr 5 - Fri 08:52 amApr 12 - Fri 07:06 pmApr 19 - Fri 11:12 amApr 26 - Fri 10:19 pm
1192May 4 - Sat 10:47 pmMay 12 - Sun 01:13 amMay 18 - Sat 09:11 pmMay 26 - Sun 04:34 pm
1193Jun 3 - Mon 10:02 amJun 10 - Mon 06:00 amJun 17 - Mon 08:31 amJun 25 - Tue 09:48 am
1194Jul 2 - Tue 07:17 pmJul 9 - Tue 10:56 amJul 16 - Tue 09:39 pmJul 25 - Thu 01:20 am
1195Aug 1 - Thu 03:12 amAug 7 - Wed 05:32 pmAug 15 - Thu 12:31 pmAug 23 - Fri 02:58 pm
1196Aug 30 - Fri 10:38 amSep 6 - Fri 03:11 amSep 14 - Sat 04:35 amSep 22 - Sun 02:43 am
1197Sep 28 - Sat 06:27 pmOct 5 - Sat 04:48 pmOct 13 - Sun 09:10 pmOct 21 - Mon 12:41 pm
1198Oct 28 - Mon 03:40 amNov 4 - Mon 10:23 amNov 12 - Tue 01:37 pmNov 19 - Tue 09:13 pm
1199Nov 26 - Tue 03:07 pmDec 4 - Wed 06:58 amDec 12 - Thu 05:14 amDec 19 - Thu 04:59 am
1200Dec 26 - Thu 05:15 am


CalendarDate.com