Thursday April 18, 2024

Moon Phases 2029


Moon Calendar 2029 Dates and Times

The 2029 Moon Phases Calendars below shows both your local California/San Diego time zone as well as (UTC) Coordinated Universal Time. The dates and times provided have been adjusted to reflect your Time Zone, Daylight Saving Time, and other adjustments as needed. The lunation number counts the time between one New Moon until the next New Moon (full cycle) which is approximately 29.53 days.


Moon Phases for California/San Diego time zone.
Enter Zip Code:

LunationNew MoonNew MoonFirst QuarterFirst QuarterFull MoonFull MoonThird QuarterThird Quarter
1311Jan 7 - Sun 05:27 am
1312Jan 14 - Sun 09:26 amJan 22 - Mon 11:24 amJan 29 - Mon 10:04 pmFeb 5 - Mon 01:53 pm
1313Feb 13 - Tue 02:33 amFeb 21 - Wed 07:11 amFeb 28 - Wed 09:11 amMar 6 - Tue 11:53 pm
1314Mar 14 - Wed 09:21 pmMar 23 - Fri 12:34 amMar 29 - Thu 07:27 pmApr 5 - Thu 12:53 pm
1315Apr 13 - Fri 02:42 pmApr 21 - Sat 12:51 pmApr 28 - Sat 03:37 amMay 5 - Sat 02:49 am
1316May 13 - Sun 06:43 amMay 20 - Sun 09:17 pmMay 27 - Sun 11:38 amJun 3 - Sun 06:20 pm
1317Jun 11 - Mon 08:51 pmJun 19 - Tue 02:55 amJun 25 - Mon 08:23 pmJul 3 - Tue 10:59 am
1318Jul 11 - Wed 08:52 amJul 18 - Wed 07:15 amJul 25 - Wed 06:36 amAug 2 - Thu 04:18 am
1319Aug 9 - Thu 06:56 pmAug 16 - Thu 11:56 amAug 23 - Thu 06:52 pmAug 31 - Fri 09:36 pm
1320Sep 8 - Sat 03:45 amSep 14 - Fri 06:30 pmSep 22 - Sat 09:30 amSep 30 - Sun 01:58 pm
1321Oct 7 - Sun 12:15 pmOct 14 - Sun 04:10 amOct 22 - Mon 02:29 amOct 30 - Tue 04:33 am
1322Nov 5 - Mon 08:24 pmNov 12 - Mon 04:35 pmNov 20 - Tue 08:04 pmNov 28 - Wed 03:48 pm
1323Dec 5 - Wed 06:53 amDec 12 - Wed 09:49 amDec 20 - Thu 02:47 pmDec 28 - Fri 01:49 am


The moon phases below are for UTC time which is the main time standard with which the world uses to set their clocks by either adding or subtracting hours as a time offset from UTC time.


Moon Phases for Coordinated Universal Time (UTC) time zone.

LunationNew MoonNew MoonFirst QuarterFirst QuarterFull MoonFull MoonThird QuarterThird Quarter
1311Jan 7 - Sun 01:27 pm
1312Jan 14 - Sun 05:26 pmJan 22 - Mon 07:24 pmJan 30 - Tue 06:04 amFeb 5 - Mon 09:53 pm
1313Feb 13 - Tue 10:33 amFeb 21 - Wed 03:11 pmFeb 28 - Wed 05:11 pmMar 7 - Wed 07:53 am
1314Mar 15 - Thu 04:21 amMar 23 - Fri 07:34 amMar 30 - Fri 02:27 amApr 5 - Thu 07:53 pm
1315Apr 13 - Fri 09:42 pmApr 21 - Sat 07:51 pmApr 28 - Sat 10:37 amMay 5 - Sat 09:49 am
1316May 13 - Sun 01:43 pmMay 21 - Mon 04:17 amMay 27 - Sun 06:38 pmJun 4 - Mon 01:20 am
1317Jun 12 - Tue 03:51 amJun 19 - Tue 09:55 amJun 26 - Tue 03:23 amJul 3 - Tue 05:59 pm
1318Jul 11 - Wed 03:52 pmJul 18 - Wed 02:15 pmJul 25 - Wed 01:36 pmAug 2 - Thu 11:18 am
1319Aug 10 - Fri 01:56 amAug 16 - Thu 06:56 pmAug 24 - Fri 01:52 amSep 1 - Sat 04:36 am
1320Sep 8 - Sat 10:45 amSep 15 - Sat 01:30 amSep 22 - Sat 04:30 pmSep 30 - Sun 08:58 pm
1321Oct 7 - Sun 07:15 pmOct 14 - Sun 11:10 amOct 22 - Mon 09:29 amOct 30 - Tue 11:33 am
1322Nov 6 - Tue 04:24 amNov 13 - Tue 12:35 amNov 21 - Wed 04:04 amNov 28 - Wed 11:48 pm
1323Dec 5 - Wed 02:53 pmDec 12 - Wed 05:49 pmDec 20 - Thu 10:47 pmDec 28 - Fri 09:49 am


CalendarDate.com