Monday November 20, 2017

Administrative Professionals Day 2016


Email Page
Administrative Professionals Day

Administrative Professionals Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, April 27.


The last full week of April is Administrative Professionals Week and the Wednesday of that week is Administrative Professionals Day. The day celebrates the important contributions that administrative professionals and secretaries make to our economy each year.


More information on Administrative Professionals Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Administrative Professionals Day)


Days till Administrative Professionals Day 2016

There are -572 days until the celebration/ observance of Administrative Professionals Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page