Friday November 24, 2017

Child Health Day 2016


Email Page
Child Health Day

Child Health Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 3.


Child Health Day is observed annually on the first Monday in October each year. The day is designed to elevate and educate the publics awareness of children's health issues that face our country.


More information on Child Health Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Child Health Day)


Days till Child Health Day 2016

There are -417 days until the celebration/ observance of Child Health Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page