Monday November 20, 2017

Child Health Day 2022


Email Page
Child Health Day

Child Health Day for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 3.


Child Health Day is observed annually on the first Monday in October each year. The day is designed to elevate and educate the publics awareness of children's health issues that face our country.


More information on Child Health Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Child Health Day)


Days till Child Health Day 2022

There are 1778 days until the celebration/ observance of Child Health Day 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page