Friday November 17, 2017

Chinese New Year 2018


Email Page
Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, February 16.


Chinese New Year which is observed on the lunisolar Chinese Calendar falls on the first day of the new moon between January 21st and February 20th each year. The day celebrates that start of the new year and reflection of the year past.


More information on Chinese New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Chinese New Year)


Days till Chinese New Year 2018

There are 91 days until the celebration/ observance of Chinese New Year 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page