Monday November 20, 2017

Chinese New Year 2022


Email Page
Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, February 1.


Chinese New Year which is observed on the lunisolar Chinese Calendar falls on the first day of the new moon between January 21st and February 20th each year. The day celebrates that start of the new year and reflection of the year past.


More information on Chinese New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Chinese New Year)


Days till Chinese New Year 2022

There are 1534 days until the celebration/ observance of Chinese New Year 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page