Wednesday November 22, 2017

Chinese New Year 2023


Email Page
Chinese New Year

Chinese New Year for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, January 22.


Chinese New Year which is observed on the lunisolar Chinese Calendar falls on the first day of the new moon between January 21st and February 20th each year. The day celebrates that start of the new year and reflection of the year past.


More information on Chinese New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Chinese New Year)


Days till Chinese New Year 2023

There are 1887 days until the celebration/ observance of Chinese New Year 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page