Sunday November 19, 2017

Corpus Christi 2017


Email Page
Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, June 15.


Corpus Christi is celebrated on the second Thursday after Whit Sunday each year. For Catholics it is a day for Holy Communion or Eucharist.


More information on Corpus Christi.
(Dates, Customs and History for Corpus Christi)


Days till Corpus Christi 2017

There are -157 days until the celebration/ observance of Corpus Christi 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page