Saturday November 18, 2017

Corpus Christi 2021


Email Page
Corpus Christi

Corpus Christi for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, June 3.


Corpus Christi is celebrated on the second Thursday after Whit Sunday each year. For Catholics it is a day for Holy Communion or Eucharist.


More information on Corpus Christi.
(Dates, Customs and History for Corpus Christi)


Days till Corpus Christi 2021

There are 1293 days until the celebration/ observance of Corpus Christi 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page