Sunday April 22, 2018

Day of Arafat 2025


Email Page
Day of Arafat

Day of Arafat for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on sundown of June 5 ending at sundown on Friday, June 6.


Day of Arafat falls on the ninth day of the month of Dhul-Hijjah on the lunar Islamic calendar. For Muslims this day is honored by a pilgrimage to Mount Arafat where they gather in prayer waiting for judgment.


More information on Day of Arafat. (Dates, Customs and History for Day of Arafat)

Day of Arafat
Name(s):Day of Arafat, Day of Arafah, Day of Repentance and Acceptance Supplications
Type:Observance, Muslim
When:9th day of Dhul-Hijjah on Islamic Calendar

Days till Day of Arafat 2025

There are 2601 days until the celebration/ observance of Day of Arafat 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page