Wednesday November 22, 2017

Dussehra 2017


Email Page
Dussehra

Dussehra for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, September 30.


Dussehra also known as Maha Navami is observed in the month of Ashvin on the 10th day of Shukla Paksha. The day celebrates good over evil.


More information on Dussehra.
(Dates, Customs and History for Dussehra)


Days till Dussehra 2017

There are -53 days until the celebration/ observance of Dussehra 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page