Thursday November 23, 2017

Dussehra 2023


Email Page
Dussehra

Dussehra for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, October 23.


Dussehra also known as Maha Navami is observed in the month of Ashvin on the 10th day of Shukla Paksha. The day celebrates good over evil.


More information on Dussehra.
(Dates, Customs and History for Dussehra)


Days till Dussehra 2023

There are 2160 days until the celebration/ observance of Dussehra 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page