Wednesday November 22, 2017

Eid al-Adha 2021


Email Page
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, July 20.


Eid al-Adha is observed around the 10th to the 13th days of Dhu al-Hijjah on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Ibrahim's sacrifice of his son to God.


More information on Eid al-Adha.
(Dates, Customs and History for Eid al-Adha)


Days till Eid al-Adha 2021

There are 1335 days until the celebration/ observance of Eid al-Adha 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page