Thursday November 23, 2017

Eid al-Fitr 2023


Email Page
Eid al-Fitr

Eid al-Fitr for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, April 22.


Eid al-Fitr falls on the 1st day of the month of Shawwal on the Islamic calendar which marks the end of Ramadan and the beginning of the feast that breaks the fast.


More information on Eid al-Fitr.
(Dates, Customs and History for Eid al-Fitr)


Days till Eid al-Fitr 2023

There are 1976 days until the celebration/ observance of Eid al-Fitr 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page