Saturday November 18, 2017

Eid al-Fitr 2025


Email Page
Eid al-Fitr

Eid al-Fitr for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, March 31.


Eid al-Fitr falls on the 1st day of the month of Shawwal on the Islamic calendar which marks the end of Ramadan and the beginning of the feast that breaks the fast.


More information on Eid al-Fitr.
(Dates, Customs and History for Eid al-Fitr)


Days till Eid al-Fitr 2025

There are 2690 days until the celebration/ observance of Eid al-Fitr 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page