Friday November 24, 2017

Hanukkah 2020


Email Page
Hanukkah

Hanukkah for the year 2020 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, December 11.


Hanukkah falls on the 25th day of Kislev on the Hebrew calendar and between late November and late December on the Gregorian calendar. Hanukkah is a eight day Jewish festival commemorating the Holy Temple rededication in Jerusalem.


More information on Hanukkah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Hanukkah)


Days till Hanukkah 2020

There are 1113 days until the celebration/ observance of Hanukkah 2020.



National Holidays for 2020

New Years Day 2020 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2020 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2020 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2020 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2020 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2020 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2020 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2020 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2020 - Tuesday, Mar 17Halloween 2020 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2020 - Sunday, Apr 12Veterans Day 2020 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2020 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2020 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2020 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2020 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page