Thursday November 23, 2017

Hanukkah 2021


Email Page
Hanukkah

Hanukkah for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, November 29.


Hanukkah falls on the 25th day of Kislev on the Hebrew calendar and between late November and late December on the Gregorian calendar. Hanukkah is a eight day Jewish festival commemorating the Holy Temple rededication in Jerusalem.


More information on Hanukkah.
(Dates, Customs and History for Hanukkah)


Days till Hanukkah 2021

There are 1466 days until the celebration/ observance of Hanukkah 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page