Friday November 24, 2017

Isra and Mi'raj 2025


Email Page
Isra and Mi'raj

Isra and Mi'raj for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, January 27.


Isra and Mi'raj is observed on the 27th day of Rajab on the Islamic calendar. The day commemorates Prophet Mohammad's trip from Mecca to Jerusalem and his ascension into heaven.


More information on Isra and Mi'raj.
(Dates, Customs and History for Isra and Mi'raj)


Days till Isra and Mi'raj 2025

There are 2621 days until the celebration/ observance of Isra and Mi'raj 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page