Friday February 23, 2018

Maha Shivaratri 2022


Email Page
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, February 28.


Maha Shivaratri is a festival also known as Great Night of Shiva and Shivaratri celebrating the Lord Shiva god.


More information on Maha Shivaratri.
(Dates, Customs and History for Maha Shivaratri)

Maha Shivaratri
Name(s):Maha Shivaratri, The Great night of Shiva
Type:Observance, Hindu
When:Phalguna month in Hindu Calendar or Late Winter (February March time)

Days till Maha Shivaratri 2022

There are 1466 days until the celebration/ observance of Maha Shivaratri 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page