Tuesday January 23, 2018

Maha Shivaratri 2023


Email Page
Maha Shivaratri

Maha Shivaratri for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, February 18.


Maha Shivaratri is a festival also known as Great Night of Shiva and Shivaratri celebrating the Lord Shiva god.


More information on Maha Shivaratri.
(Dates, Customs and History for Maha Shivaratri)

Maha Shivaratri
Name(s):Maha Shivaratri, The Great night of Shiva
Type:Observance, Hindu
When:Phalguna month in Hindu Calendar or Late Winter (February March time)

Days till Maha Shivaratri 2023

There are 1852 days until the celebration/ observance of Maha Shivaratri 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page