Saturday November 18, 2017

Martin Luther King Day 2016


Email Page
Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, January 18.


Martin Luther King Day falls on the third Monday in January each year. The day celebrates Martin Luther Kings role in civil rights and racial equality.


More information on Martin Luther King Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Martin Luther King Day)


Days till Martin Luther King Day 2016

There are -670 days until the celebration/ observance of Martin Luther King Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page