Tuesday November 21, 2017

Martin Luther King Day 2024


Email Page
Martin Luther King Day

Martin Luther King Day for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, January 15.


Martin Luther King Day falls on the third Monday in January each year. The day celebrates Martin Luther Kings role in civil rights and racial equality.


More information on Martin Luther King Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Martin Luther King Day)


Days till Martin Luther King Day 2024

There are 2246 days until the celebration/ observance of Martin Luther King Day 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page