Monday November 20, 2017

Memorial Day 2025


Email Page
Memorial Day

Memorial Day for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, May 26.


Memorial Day is observed on the last Monday in May each year. The day honors all those who died serving the United States military.


More information on Memorial Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Memorial Day)


Days till Memorial Day 2025

There are 2744 days until the celebration/ observance of Memorial Day 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page