Sunday November 19, 2017

Muharram 2022


Email Page
Muharram

Muharram for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, July 30.


Muharram is the first Month in the Islamic calendar with the first day is Muharram the start of the New Year for Muslims. Some Muslims will fast during the first month of Muharram.


More information on Muharram.
(Dates, Customs and History for Muharram)


Days till Muharram 2022

There are 1714 days until the celebration/ observance of Muharram 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page