Sunday November 19, 2017

New Years Eve 2025


Email Page
New Years Eve

New Years Eve for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, December 31.


New Years Eve falls on December 31st each year. This is the last day of the year. Many will go out and celebrate as the year comes to a close.


More information on New Years Eve.
(Dates, Customs and History for New Years Eve)


Days till New Years Eve 2025

There are 2963 days until the celebration/ observance of New Years Eve 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page