Wednesday November 22, 2017

Orthodox Christmas Day 2025


Email Page
Orthodox Christmas Day

Orthodox Christmas Day for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Tuesday, January 7.


Orthodox Christmas Day is observed on or near January 7th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians the day celebrates the birth of Jesus Christ.


More information on Orthodox Christmas Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox Christmas Day)


Days till Orthodox Christmas Day 2025

There are 2603 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox Christmas Day 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page