Tuesday January 16, 2018

Orthodox Good Friday 2018


Email Page
Orthodox Good Friday

Orthodox Good Friday for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, April 6.


Orthodox Good Friday also called Great Friday and Holy Friday is observed two days prior to Orthodox Easter. Orthodox Christians observe and remember Jesus Christs death on the cross on this day.


More information on Orthodox Good Friday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox Good Friday)

Orthodox Good Friday
Name(s):Orthodox Good Friday, Great Friday, Holy Friday
Type:Observance, Orthodox Christian
When:Friday before Orthodox Easter

Days till Orthodox Good Friday 2018

There are 79 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox Good Friday 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page