Thursday November 23, 2017

Orthodox Good Friday 2023


Email Page
Orthodox Good Friday

Orthodox Good Friday for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Friday, April 14.


Orthodox Good Friday also called Great Friday and Holy Friday is observed two days prior to Orthodox Easter. Orthodox Christians observe and remember Jesus Christs death on the cross on this day.


More information on Orthodox Good Friday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox Good Friday)


Days till Orthodox Good Friday 2023

There are 1968 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox Good Friday 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page