Sunday November 19, 2017

Orthodox New Year 2015


Email Page
Orthodox New Year

Orthodox New Year for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, January 14.


Orthodox New Year also known as the Old New Year is celebrated on or near January 14th each year according to the Gregorian calendar. For Orthodox Christians this day is the start of the new year.


More information on Orthodox New Year.
(Dates, Customs and History for Orthodox New Year)


Days till Orthodox New Year 2015

There are -1040 days until the celebration/ observance of Orthodox New Year 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page