Wednesday November 22, 2017

Palm Sunday 2015


Email Page
Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, March 29.


Palm Sunday is observed on the Sunday before Easter Sunday. Christians observe this day that celebrates Jesus's return to Jerusalem on Palm Sunday with a feast and include people carrying palms representing the palm branches spread out in front of Jesus as he rode a donkey into Jerusalem.


More information on Palm Sunday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Palm Sunday)


Days till Palm Sunday 2015

There are -969 days until the celebration/ observance of Palm Sunday 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page