Monday November 20, 2017

Palm Sunday 2018


Email Page
Palm Sunday

Palm Sunday for the year 2018 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, March 25.


Palm Sunday is observed on the Sunday before Easter Sunday. Christians observe this day that celebrates Jesus's return to Jerusalem on Palm Sunday with a feast and include people carrying palms representing the palm branches spread out in front of Jesus as he rode a donkey into Jerusalem.


More information on Palm Sunday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Palm Sunday)


Days till Palm Sunday 2018

There are 125 days until the celebration/ observance of Palm Sunday 2018.



National Holidays for 2018

New Years Day 2018 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2018 - Sunday, June 17
Martin Luther King 2018 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2018 - Wednesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2018 - Monday, Sept 3
Presidents Day 2018 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2018 - Monday, Oct 8
St. Patrick's Day 2018 - Saturday, Mar 17Halloween 2018 - Wednesday, Oct 31
Easter 2018 - Sunday, Apr 1Veterans Day 2018 - Sunday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2018 - Sunday, May 13Thanksgiving 2018 - Thursday, Nov 22
Memorial Day 2018 - Monday, May 28Christmas Day 2018 - Tuesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page