Wednesday November 22, 2017

Patriot Day 2016


Email Page
Patriot Day

Patriot Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, September 11.


Patriot Day is observed on September 11th each year and provides remembrance for all those who where injured or killed in the September 11th, 2001 attacks on the United States of America.


More information on Patriot Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Patriot Day)


Days till Patriot Day 2016

There are -437 days until the celebration/ observance of Patriot Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page