Monday November 20, 2017

Constitution Citizenship Day 2016


Email Page
Constitution Citizenship Day

Constitution Citizenship Day for the year 2016 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, September 17.


Constitution Citizenship Day always falls on September 17th each year. The day celebrates the signing and adoption of the US Constitution and those who became US citizens through coming of age or naturalization.


More information on Constitution Citizenship Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Constitution Citizenship Day)


Days till Constitution Citizenship Day 2016

There are -429 days until the celebration/ observance of Constitution Citizenship Day 2016.



National Holidays for 2016

New Years Day 2016 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2016 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2016 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2016 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2016 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2016 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2016 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2016 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2016 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2016 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2016 - Sunday, Mar 27Veterans Day 2016 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2016 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2016 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2016 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2016 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page