Saturday November 18, 2017

Prophet's Birthday 2015


Email Page
Prophet's Birthday

Prophet's Birthday for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, January 3.


The Prophet's Birthday is celebrated on the 12th or 17th day of the Rabi' al-awwal month of the Islamic calendar. The day marks the birthday celebration of the Prophet Muhammad for Muslims.


More information on Prophet's Birthday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Prophet's Birthday)


Days till Prophet's Birthday 2015

There are -1051 days until the celebration/ observance of Prophet's Birthday 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page