Thursday November 23, 2017

Prophet's Birthday 2022


Email Page
Prophet's Birthday

Prophet's Birthday for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, October 8.


The Prophet's Birthday is celebrated on the 12th or 17th day of the Rabi' al-awwal month of the Islamic calendar. The day marks the birthday celebration of the Prophet Muhammad for Muslims.


More information on Prophet's Birthday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Prophet's Birthday)


Days till Prophet's Birthday 2022

There are 1780 days until the celebration/ observance of Prophet's Birthday 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page