Friday November 17, 2017

Prophet's Birthday 2024


Email Page
Prophet's Birthday

Prophet's Birthday for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, September 16.


The Prophet's Birthday is celebrated on the 12th or 17th day of the Rabi' al-awwal month of the Islamic calendar. The day marks the birthday celebration of the Prophet Muhammad for Muslims.


More information on Prophet's Birthday.
(Dates, Customs and History for Prophet's Birthday)


Days till Prophet's Birthday 2024

There are 2494 days until the celebration/ observance of Prophet's Birthday 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page