Saturday November 18, 2017

Raksha Bandhan 2021


Email Page
Raksha Bandhan

Raksha Bandhan for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, August 21.


Raksha Bandhan also known as Rakhi Purnima or Rakhi is a Hindu festival celebrated in the month of August. The festival emphasizes on the love between brothers and sisters.


More information on Raksha Bandhan.
(Dates, Customs and History for Raksha Bandhan)


Days till Raksha Bandhan 2021

There are 1371 days until the celebration/ observance of Raksha Bandhan 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page