Tuesday February 20, 2018

Assumption of Mary 2021


Email Page
Assumption of Mary

Assumption of Mary for the year 2021 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, August 15.


Assumption of Mary falls on the 15th of August each year and celebrates through a feast for Catholics when her spirit and body went to heaven.


More information on Assumption of Mary.
(Dates, Customs and History for Assumption of Mary)

Assumption of Mary
Name(s):Assumption of Mary,The Assumption, Falling Asleep of the Blessed Virgin Mary, Feast of Saint Mary the Virgin, Mother Our Lord Jesus Christ
Type:Observance, Christian, Orthodox Christian
When:August 15 annually

Days till Assumption of Mary 2021

There are 1272 days until the celebration/ observance of Assumption of Mary 2021.



National Holidays for 2021

New Years Day 2021 - Friday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2021 - Sunday, June 20
Martin Luther King 2021 - Monday, Jan 184th of July 2021 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2021 - Sunday, Feb 14Labor Day 2021 - Monday, Sept 6
Presidents Day 2021 - Monday, Feb 15Columbus Day 2021 - Monday, Oct 11
St. Patrick's Day 2021 - Wednesday, Mar 17Halloween 2021 - Sunday, Oct 31
Easter 2021 - Sunday, Apr 4Veterans Day 2021 - Thursday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2021 - Sunday, May 9Thanksgiving 2021 - Thursday, Nov 25
Memorial Day 2021 - Monday, May 31Christmas Day 2021 - Saturday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page