Tuesday November 21, 2017

Raksha Bandhan 2022


Email Page
Raksha Bandhan

Raksha Bandhan for the year 2022 is celebrated/ observed on Thursday, August 11.


Raksha Bandhan also known as Rakhi Purnima or Rakhi is a Hindu festival celebrated in the month of August. The festival emphasizes on the love between brothers and sisters.


More information on Raksha Bandhan.
(Dates, Customs and History for Raksha Bandhan)


Days till Raksha Bandhan 2022

There are 1723 days until the celebration/ observance of Raksha Bandhan 2022.



National Holidays for 2022

New Years Day 2022 - Saturday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2022 - Sunday, June 19
Martin Luther King 2022 - Monday, Jan 174th of July 2022 - Monday, July 4
Valentines Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 14Labor Day 2022 - Monday, Sept 5
Presidents Day 2022 - Monday, Feb 21Columbus Day 2022 - Monday, Oct 10
St. Patrick's Day 2022 - Thursday, Mar 17Halloween 2022 - Monday, Oct 31
Easter 2022 - Sunday, Apr 17Veterans Day 2022 - Friday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2022 - Sunday, May 8Thanksgiving 2022 - Thursday, Nov 24
Memorial Day 2022 - Monday, May 30Christmas Day 2022 - Sunday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page