Saturday November 18, 2017

Rath Yatra 2017


Email Page
Rath Yatra

Rath Yatra for the year 2017 is celebrated/ observed on Sunday, June 25.


Rath Yatra is a Hindu festival that is celebrated mid summer each year. The three deities, Jagannath, Subhadra, and Balabhadra are celebrated.


More information on Rath Yatra.
(Dates, Customs and History for Rath Yatra)


Days till Rath Yatra 2017

There are -146 days until the celebration/ observance of Rath Yatra 2017.



National Holidays for 2017

New Years Day 2017 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2017 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2017 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2017 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2017 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2017 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2017 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2017 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2017 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2017 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2017 - Sunday, Apr 16Veterans Day 2017 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2017 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2017 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2017 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2017 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page