Monday November 20, 2017

Rosh Hashana 2015


Email Page
Rosh Hashana

Rosh Hashana for the year 2015 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, September 14.


Rosh Hashana also known as The Day of Remembrance or The Day of Blowing the Shofar is observed on the first day of the seventh month according to the Hebrew calendar. This is a day of atonement for most practicing Jews, in which they will attend a synagogue.


More information on Rosh Hashana.
(Dates, Customs and History for Rosh Hashana)


Days till Rosh Hashana 2015

There are -798 days until the celebration/ observance of Rosh Hashana 2015.



National Holidays for 2015

New Years Day 2015 - Thursday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2015 - Sunday, June 21
Martin Luther King 2015 - Monday, Jan 194th of July 2015 - Saturday, July 4
Valentines Day 2015 - Saturday, Feb 14Labor Day 2015 - Monday, Sept 7
Presidents Day 2015 - Monday, Feb 16Columbus Day 2015 - Monday, Oct 12
St. Patrick's Day 2015 - Tuesday, March 17Halloween 2015 - Saturday, Oct 31
Easter 2015 - Sunday, April 5Veterans Day 2015 - Wednesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2015 - Sunday, May 10Thanksgiving 2015 - Thursday, Nov 26
Memorial Day 2015 - Monday, May 25Christmas Day 2015 - Friday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page