Thursday November 23, 2017

Rosh Hashana 2023


Email Page
Rosh Hashana

Rosh Hashana for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Saturday, September 16.


Rosh Hashana also known as The Day of Remembrance or The Day of Blowing the Shofar is observed on the first day of the seventh month according to the Hebrew calendar. This is a day of atonement for most practicing Jews, in which they will attend a synagogue.


More information on Rosh Hashana.
(Dates, Customs and History for Rosh Hashana)


Days till Rosh Hashana 2023

There are 2123 days until the celebration/ observance of Rosh Hashana 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page