Monday November 20, 2017

Shavuot 2025


Email Page
Shavuot

Shavuot for the year 2025 is celebrated/ observed on Monday, June 2.


Shavuot is observed on the 6th or 7th of Sivan on the Hebrew calendar. The day marks the wheat harvest in Israel and commemorates the day God gave the Torah to Israel on Mount Sinai.


More information on Shavuot.
(Dates, Customs and History for Shavuot)


Days till Shavuot 2025

There are 2751 days until the celebration/ observance of Shavuot 2025.



National Holidays for 2025

New Years Day 2025 - Wednesday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2025 - Sunday, June 15
Martin Luther King 2025 - Monday, Jan 204th of July 2025 - Friday, July 4
Valentines Day 2025 - Friday, Feb 14Labor Day 2025 - Monday, Sept 1
Presidents Day 2025 - Monday, Feb 17Columbus Day 2025 - Monday, Oct 13
St. Patrick's Day 2025 - Monday, Mar 17Halloween 2025 - Friday, Oct 31
Easter 2025 - Sunday, Apr 20Veterans Day 2025 - Tuesday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2025 - Sunday, May 11Thanksgiving 2025 - Thursday, Nov 27
Memorial Day 2025 - Monday, May 26Christmas Day 2025 - Thursday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page