Wednesday November 22, 2017

St Nicholas Day 2023


Email Page
St Nicholas Day

St Nicholas Day for the year 2023 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, December 6.


St Nicholas Day is celebrated on December 6th each year and celebrates the feast of Saint Nicholas.


More information on St Nicholas Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for St Nicholas Day)


Days till St Nicholas Day 2023

There are 2205 days until the celebration/ observance of St Nicholas Day 2023.



National Holidays for 2023

New Years Day 2023 - Sunday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2023 - Sunday, June 18
Martin Luther King 2023 - Monday, Jan 164th of July 2023 - Tuesday, July 4
Valentines Day 2023 - Tuesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2023 - Monday, Sept 4
Presidents Day 2023 - Monday, Feb 20Columbus Day 2023 - Monday, Oct 9
St. Patrick's Day 2023 - Friday, Mar 17Halloween 2023 - Tuesday, Oct 31
Easter 2023 - Sunday, Apr 9Veterans Day 2023 - Saturday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2023 - Sunday, May 14Thanksgiving 2023 - Thursday, Nov 23
Memorial Day 2023 - Monday, May 29Christmas Day 2023 - Monday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page