Saturday November 18, 2017

Valentines Day 2024


Email Page
Valentines Day

Valentines Day for the year 2024 is celebrated/ observed on Wednesday, February 14.


Valentine's Day is observed on February 14th each year. Also called the Feast of Saint Valentine or Saint Valentine's Day the day represents romantic love and the expression of love.


More information on Valentines Day.
(Dates, Customs and History for Valentines Day)


Days till Valentines Day 2024

There are 2279 days until the celebration/ observance of Valentines Day 2024.



National Holidays for 2024

New Years Day 2024 - Monday, Jan 1Fathers Day 2024 - Sunday, June 16
Martin Luther King 2024 - Monday, Jan 154th of July 2024 - Thursday, July 4
Valentines Day 2024 - Wednesday, Feb 14Labor Day 2024 - Monday, Sept 2
Presidents Day 2024 - Monday, Feb 19Columbus Day 2024 - Monday, Oct 14
St. Patrick's Day 2024 - Sunday, Mar 17Halloween 2024 - Thursday, Oct 31
Easter 2024 - Sunday, Mar 31Veterans Day 2024 - Monday, Nov 11
Mothers Day 2024 - Sunday, May 12Thanksgiving 2024 - Thursday, Nov 28
Memorial Day 2024 - Monday, May 27Christmas Day 2024 - Wednesday, Dec 25
Holidays in red are federal holidays.
CalendarDate.com

Share

Email Page